We have elected to set our vision at a Human level. We think that an innovation, a service or a content generate value only if they are a source of utilitarian or emotional well-being.

Here, you will discover inventions and movements which make life more beautiful, more simple or more exciting.

Airbnb + Beaubourg + Luckey: accompany and guide beyond welcoming.

By Jules Bricout
— Dec 20, 2018


The aggregation of services? Pierre Désangles was telling you about it few time ago.   In this race for aggregation, the winner will be the one who offers everything to the customers on a teak tray. So, who will have the biggest tentacles?   While brands are not equal in terms of their ability to […]


Read more


Merry Christmas French SMEs!

By Mathilde Balsan
— Dec 13, 2018


An advent calendar to value local and responsible e-commerce.


Read more


Is growth by aggregating services within the reach of all brands?

By Pierre Desangles
— Sep 17, 2018


In our digital age and in a system where everyone aggregates everyone else, is it possible for a brand to maintain its sovereignty, make the most of its identity and preserve its equity?   No more need to struggle or absorb; all a brand has to do is aggregate.   The American giant Google uses […]


Read more


Practice sport at work and increase employee effectiveness

By Mathilde Balsan
— Aug 28, 2018


“With work, I don’t have time to work out” No more excuses, with La Pause Baskets, it’s sport that comes to you!   Most of our jobs in 2018 consists in sitting in front of a computer and at the evening there is no time enough, while sports are as good for the physical as […]


Read more


Rising above the noise: what if social utility was the future of brand content?

By Céleste Perrotte
— May 7, 2018


For some time now, online advertising has been steadily losing its appeal. Brands are starting to realize what a mistake applying traditional marketing tools and methods to digital channels (banner ads, displays, social ads) might have been. Traditional advertising on digital platforms is massively rejected and ineffective, as shown by the increasing number of ad […]


Read more


The founders

Every week,
a newsletter from us to you

Keep us close through our social accounts
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram and Spotify

Nous avons choisi de caler notre vision à hauteur d’Homme. Nous pensons qu’une innovation, un service ou un contenu génèrent de la valeur uniquement si ils sont source de bien-être, utile ou émotionnel.

Ici, vous découvrirez donc des inventions ou des mouvements qui rendent la vie plus belle, plus simple ou plus excitante.

Joyeux Noël les PME françaises !

Par Mathilde Balsan
— Déc 13, 2018


Un calendrier de l’avent pour valoriser le e-commerce local et responsable.


Lire la suite


La croissance par l’agrégation de services est-elle à la portée de toutes les marques ?

Par Pierre Desangles
— Sep 14, 2018


Comment, à l’ère digitale et dans un système où tout le monde agrège tout le monde, maîtriser son destin, conserver sa souveraineté, valoriser son identité et préserver l’«equity» de sa marque ?   Plus besoin de combattre ou d’absorber, aujourd’hui il suffit d’agréger.   Google, le géant américain, exploite son avance en data, machine learning et […]


Lire la suite


Pratiquer le sport au travail et augmenter l’efficacité des collaborateurs

Par Mathilde Balsan
— Août 28, 2018


« Avec le boulot, je n’ai pas le temps d’aller faire du sport » Plus d’excuse, avec La Pause Baskets, c’est le sport qui vient à vous !   En effet, la plupart de nos emplois en 2018 s’exercent assis devant un ordinateur et le soir le temps manque, alors que le sport est aussi favorable au physique […]


Lire la suite


Et si l’avenir du contenu des marques résidait dans l’utilité sociale ?

Par Céleste Perrotte
— Mai 4, 2018


Cela fait un moment que la publicité en ligne n’a plus le vent en poupe. Les marques commencent à comprendre l’erreur d’avoir voulu appliquer les outils et méthodes du marketing traditionnel au digital (bannières, pop-up…). Massivement rejetées et inefficaces avec l’utilisation croissante des adblockers, les marques ont compris qu’elles ennuyaient les internautes plus qu’autre chose, […]


Lire la suite


Réactiver des (vieux) souvenirs avec une prothèse à neurones

Par Mathilde Balsan
— Avr 20, 2018


Des volontaires se sont soumis à une expérience importante pour la science au Centre médical de l’Université Wake Forest Baptist dans l’État de Caroline du Nord aux États-Unis. 17 cobayes ont pu réactiver un souvenir grâce à des électrodes implantés qui reproduisent l’activité des neurones liés à ce souvenir particulier. La découverte de cette prothèse […]


Lire la suite


Les fondateurs

Chaque semaine,
une newsletter

Suivez nous sur Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram et Spotify